Milad

From: Sweden

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/07/2019 - 15/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi!
    My name is Milad, 28 years old, currently live in Sweden. I speak fluent Swedish and of course English and some Spanish.
    I'm such a life and culture lover, I would love to build some beautiful connections and I'm pretty easy to get along with people and maintain relationships and I love to meet with new people and share my experiences with them.

    I'm here looking for some lovely people or families that I can stay with and help around for two weeks to one month within the period from July to October 2019 (I'm flexible with the length, it can be arranged base on your demands).

    I'm quite good in photography, social media marketing and IT stuff. During my study I have worked with various summer jobs such as taking care of animals in the zoo, painting the stack, working in the mail terminal, working on various industrial factories and I helping my dad with his little colony garden. For everything else I would just need some guidance and I learn fast so no worries I’ll be independent in no time. I am comfortable using any sort of tools and I'm always open to learn new skills if needed.

    I'm generally a nice, warm-hearted, reliable, open-minded and hard working young person. During my free time I love photography, dancing, sports and traveling.

    I wish we can appreciate each other a lot! I really hope I’ve covered all the necessary information here, but if you have any other questions just let me know! Looking forward to meeting you!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Skills:
    computer engineer
    photography
    social media marketing
    Animal care
    Cooking / Shopping
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Helping with tourists

  • Languages spoken

    English, Swedish, basic Spanish

  • Age

    28

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback