Michael

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Poland, Romania, Switzerland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    13/06/2018 - 04/08/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am a student at the Arizona State University studying space engineering systems. I love to travel and do new and exciting things. I enjoy being outdoors and working with my hands. I am hardworking and have no real preference for what work I do, as long as I get to enjoy the company and environment around me! I am looking to experience a wholesome summer in Europe.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Basic skills in each area:

    Carpentry
    Knot tying
    Swimming (Taught lifesaving, first aid, swimming)
    Horseback riding
    Metalworking (blacksmithing and machine shop tools)
    First aid
    Animal Care (horse grooming, feeding sheep, etc)
    Fundamental engineering (monkey bridge, work bench design, etc)
    Cooking
    Finding good deals online and in the store :D


    Random skills that might come in handy:
    Computer setup and repair (hardware, software)
    Business management

  • Languages spoken

    English (Little German and French)

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    German-American Duel Citizen

  • What else ...

    I am an Eagle scout (Boy Scouts) and an engineering student at university, so I have a diverse skillset. I enjoy experiencing new things and being around people. I do not drink or smoke and I am a Christian. I also am a German-USA Duel citizen.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback