Mijsje

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    23/11/2019 - 21/07/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1038

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Lived abroad most of my life, love traveling and meeting new people and getting to know new cultures.
    I'm pretty handy so can pick up on things quite fast. Always keen for new experiences!
    Very much into music, movies, climbing and dogs!

    Overal an enthusiastic and open minded person.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    - working with animals (dogs, horses, chickens)
    - grape picking and wine making
    - working in a hostel
    - cooking
    - good at computer skills (excel, powerpoint, word, illustrator and a bit of photoshop)
    - worked in events organization and planning

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    Dutch

  • What else ...

    Worked in a couple of hostels (housekeeping and reception).
    Worked in production in the festival industry.
    Worked as a restaurant manager and in startup as office manager/event manager/communication.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback