Miguel Augusto

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/12/2018 - 20/02/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi there! My name is Miguel and I’m from the city of Belo Horizonte in Brazil. I love getting to know new places and new cultures and that’s why I’m here. I am a friendly and easygoing person and I always look forward to learn all kind of new things.
    I love animals and kids of all ages. Riding a bike around the city is the best way to know somewhere new for meand I really love doing that. Being in contact with a new culture is really exciting for me because getting to know new stuff motivates me a lot, travelling is all about people
    I've been here in the US and now I'm heading to Argentina. I am really excited about getting to know you as my host so we can share awesome experiences and have a really great time together!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Coooking
    Housekeeping
    Laundry & bed making
    Entertaining, playing with children, babysitting
    Painting - houses: indoor and outdoor
    Pet care
    Play/teach some musical instruments
    Front desk reception

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese, english and spanish

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    Brazilian

  • What else ...

    I really like to dance a lot, I know how to dance a brazilian dance called forro, maybe i can teach you that sometime, and i'm always attending to workshops and classes to learn a new dance or to improve my knowledge some of the dances i already know.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

claramalvez


Photos

Feedback

Give the gift of Workaway this Christmas
read more