Miguel

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/11/2020 - 31/01/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am from Argentina, and this is my first year travelling around the world. I have been living in Denmark during 2020 and from December until the 5th of January I want to visit other countries and get to meet some people.
    I love making friends and learning from other people and their culture, I also love nature, music, cinema and cooking with people form all around the world!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I have been studying Architecture for almost three years before I came to Denmark, so I'm very interested in construction and design. I am very good with all kinds of tools, I love working with wood and I think I'm fairly good at it, I can be very helpful at anything related to construction or maintenance and I have experience with that. I also really like chopping wood if that can help :) I love cooking (especially pizza) and I have experience working in Kitchens.
    I am very flexible and can adapt to any kind of work I'm given. I also have quite a good understanding of computers and I'm very well used to being around/caring for children and animals. (I have six siblings)

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Portuguese: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    LOVE watching movies, going for hikes and camping!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'm a vegetarian.

Feedback