Michaela

From: Austria

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Mongolia, Myanmar, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/11/2017 - 31/12/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    749

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello,
    my name is Michaela and I`m 31 years old. I`m originially from Austria, but since the year 2018 I live in Switzerland.
    I work as a qualified nurse in a hospital for Rehabilitation.

    Beside my work, I love it to travel. In the year 2015 I started a 2,5 years worldtrip on my own. It was the best time in my whole life. I also started doing workaway and volunteer work during this trip - and I loved it.

    - I helped out in hostels.
    - I helped with farm work.
    - I teached English and German at schools.
    - I took care for dogs.
    - I did some housework like cleaning and cooking.
    - I looked after children.
    - etc.

    I would say that I`m an adventurous, spontaneous, funny and easy going person.
    I love outdoor activities like hiking, i like children very much and also animals.
    I am very interested in learning new things.

    If you are interested you are very welcome to read my travelblog:

    www.michiumdiewelt.com

    (Unfortunately it is in german language, but you can translate it or just have a look at the pictures.)


    Best regards,
    Michaela

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I work as a qualified Nurse, so I have good social skills, can give injections, etc.
    I also have experience in farming, hostel work, gardening, looking after dogs, cooking, cleaning and babysitting. Some years ago i worked in a hotel as a waitress.
    I speak: German, English and Spanish

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, Spanish

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    Austria

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback