michielandries

From: South Africa

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Botswana, Greece, Guatemala, India, Ireland, Italy, Lesotho, Madagascar, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, Poland, Singapore, St. Helena, Swaziland, Switzerland, Turkey, Zambia, Zimbabwe

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/04/2019 - 30/06/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Im a traveling farmer, toerboer.....worked on farms/hotels/families in South Africa,Namibia,Israel,Italy,India,Australia,Switzerland,Oman,Ireland and the UAE.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Animals,cooking farming....maintenance.ext ext ext....I have ten fingers and a healthy body....love to add value where ever I am....

  • Languages spoken

    english and afrikaans

  • Age

    46

  • Nationality

    South Africa

  • What else ...

    I do workaway since 1996.I have an international heavy vehicle driving lisence..and a passport to travel the world.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Sossusvlei Namibia...southern africa
Olive sorting..Italy
Delos Island near Mykonos....Greece
Lowveld,Limpopo Province,South Africa
making sausage in Namibia
on my way to Epupa falls... North west namibia...the kaokoveld
Southern Namibia..farm work
Cunene river.Namibia/Angola border
Nampo 2016

Feedback