Michael

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    El Salvador, Honduras, Nicaragua

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/12/2019 - 07/12/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Michael and I'm currently travelling through Central and South America.

    I'm 27 and from Brisbane in Australia.

    I've worked in digital media and marketing for sporting teams in Australia, and my latest role was in marketing for Queensland Tourism.

    I'm 27, love sports, hiking, fitness and the outdoors. I've recently gotten pretty into photography and carry my camera around with me everywhere.

    I love trying new things and experiencing new cultures.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have four years of experience working in digital media, marketing and content creation (written copy, photography and a small amount of videography) for three large organisations in Australia.

    I have managed and created content for large social media profiles (500k + followers) in the past and I am up to date with all the latest trends and digital marketing tactics.

  • Languages spoken

    Fluent in English and learning Spanish

  • Age

    28

  • What else ...

    Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/michael.gosman/

    Linkedin: https://au.linkedin.com/in/michaelagosman

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback