Micah

From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Brazil

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/10/2015 - 31/12/2029

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    193

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Namaste,
    My name is Micah and I was born and raised in bern, Switzerland.
    I've been traveling the world for the last six years, introvert, good listener, good at creating a family atmosphere, love to be in nature and sleep in my hammock, martial arts enthusiast, on A mission to experience the duality of all things and to remember the source of which i come from 🙏

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Being an elderly companion

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house

    Able to teach about:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
  • More details about your skills

    I am an outdoorsy person and therefore work well in nature. I worked construction and farming jobs. I have good work ethic and happy to learn new skills.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. Please contact them directly to discuss this with them.

  • Age

    34

  • What else ...

    I am currently travelling all through latin America with open plans. I am interested in developing my knowledge about eco and sustainable living and am very open to new experiences.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback