mezz_yeww

  • Australia
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    Travelling


    Surfing, Free diving, SCUBA diving, kite surf, skating, sailing, exploring, eating, trying something new!

  • Description

    So I'm an Aussie who planned a week holiday in Morocco... almost a year later I am still here and currently in a small surf town called Sidi Kaouki. Looking for new adventure, preferably somewhere considered to have a 'warm winter' or somewhere possible to fly without strict COVID measures. Looking for somewhere I can maintain a healthy lifestyle, eat well and exercise. I enjoy surfing, (learning to kitesurf) diving, exploring new places, trying and learning new things, have boating experience but would love to learn to sail! Particularly interested in crewing on a sailboat!
    Chilled and easy to get along with, a girl who doesn't like drama, respectable and knows what is fair. Hope to find a host with a similar outlook where we can share, learn and grow.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    Hospitality, Tourism, Retail, Maritime, Baby Sitting, Animal Care, Cooking, Cleaning, English Speaker. This experience shows I have good customer service skills, teamwork and shows initiative.
    More importantly, I have life skills, have traveled and volunteered, therefore, I respect others especially people kind enough to host me.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    27

  • What else ...

    With no plans, anything is possible!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Some nuts

    • Special dietary requirements
      Not special dietary but like to eat fresh, healthy food

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback