Mateusz

From: Poland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/08/2019 - 01/05/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi I'm Mateusz, adventurous and extremely positive traveler from Poland. I seek for beautiful memories around the world.
    I graduated from school this year and I wish nothing more than to explore this fascinating planet and its cultures. I am hoping to exchange my experiences via workaway with others, get to know their cultures, countries & traditions.
    My biggest passions are film-making, art and philosophy, there is barely anything that makes me happier than to express myself in a creative way.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Almost everything if you show me how, of course. You can be sure that my problem solving skills won't disappoint you.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Polish: Fluent

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    Poland

  • What else ...

    Things that I like
    *️️️️️️️sailing (I have a licence)
    *️️️️️️️taking long walks
    *️️️️️️️bike riding
    *️️️️️️️camping
    *️️️️️️️reading
    *️️️️️️️Play piano and trumpet
    *️️️️️️️run/swim
    *️️photograph and record everything what's around
    *️️️️️️️i'm clean and organized

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback