Joe

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    24/12/2017 - 31/10/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    231

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am originally from Chicago, but have lived the last few years on the west coast.

    I worked on my dad's dairy farm growing up and have worked on a number of different farms over the years. I was a contract painter through college and has worked in customer service as well. I have an English degree and I enjoy reading, writing, cooking, conversing, and yoga.

    I am an honest and hard worker. I am a yoga instructor and have collaborated on mural paintings. I love to travel and I am always willing to learn and develop different skills.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in: 

    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of: 

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I have a wide variety of skills, but mind the saying, "jack of all trades, expert at none." I grew up on a dairy farm and have experience with caring for animals and crops. I have been doing interior/exterior painting for years.

    I have a green thumb and enjoy working in the garden and outside. I am always open for something new.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    32

  • Nationality

    causcasian

  • What else ...

    I am a 200 hour certified yoga instructor.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback