Merle & Paula

  • Germany
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    Travelling

  • Description

    Heyhey, we are Merle and Paula, 21 and 22 years old, and currently studying media production! We love nature, animals, sports, taking pictures, filming and listening to good music and audiobooks.
    We are on an exchange semester in Norway at the moment and would love to see a bit more of the country after the university is finished. :)

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    We are motivated and ready to help wherever help is required! Paula has some animals at home like a dog, hens and budgies and Merle has worked on an ecological farm in Sweden for some months. We are not afraid to get our hands dirty and will try our best with the work.
    If there's a possibility for us to help with media like photos, videos or else, we are happy to do so since we're studying media production.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Age

    22 & 22

  • What else ...

    We are happy to meet new people and love to do things like hiking, swimming, kayaking or else in the freetime during our stay!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Friends

Feedback