Sofia & Melania

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2019 - 30/09/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    466

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    After 2 years of being together and visiting many incredible places, we have decided that we want to experience travel in a different way.
    About us: Sofia, a graduate in Psychology, works in an emergency center helping stranded travelers get back to their journey after moments of crisis, while Melania uses her background in Fine Arts in her own start-up company where she recycles materials to create handmade accessories. We are both obsessed with nature and love to camp, we are used to very simple accommodation.
    What we can offer skills in the following areas:
    - Languages! Between both of us, we can help you practice English, Spanish, Italian, and Dutch. Melania is learning French has taught English professionally as well.
    - Housework. We are both very tidy by nature and can lend a hand with chores around the house
    - Animal care. Sofia has volunteered in shelters for years, helped a lot with her uncle's horses, and has a deep found passion for animals
    - Well being. Sofia is really into yoga and healthy cooking.
    - Art. Melania has great talent with both photography and drawing.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    See description

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish, Italian, and Dutch

  • Age

    27 & 25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback