Melanie

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    24/10/2018 - 02/06/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello everyone!
    My name is Melanie and I am 19 years old and I am from Germany.I graduated from high school this year
    and now I want to explore the world. I am a very open-minded person. I like to explore different cultures and meet different people. I would discribe myself as friendly, funny, calm but also very curious. I am also a real nature lover. I love it to spend time outside. I also like it to be around with different animals. I also like it to spend time with children, because i think we can learn so much from them.
    I learn fast and I am ready to help wherever I can.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I have no problem with physical work. My parents have a nursery where I help out a lot. That's how I discovered my love of nature. In addition, I did some internships in kindergartens, which always gave me a lot of fun. I also like creative work. I also did a summer job in the supermarket at the cash register.
    I am always ready to learn something new.

  • Languages spoken

    German and English

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    I am always ready to let me inspire from different people.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am vegetarian

Photos

Feedback