Marcello & Ilaria

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, Norway

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/05/2020 - 01/08/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Our status

    At home


    Now we are actually at home in the city of Ferrara, In the north of Italy.
    one week ago we were in Norway on a farm for 1 month.
    we are very open to learn new jobs and help you at the best.

  • Description

    Hi,
    We're husband and wife from September 2019, we're young couple, looking for new travel experiences.
    we come from Italy, Ferrara precisely.
    we're both athletic person, Ilaria does pole dance and Marcello plays football.
    we'll travel with our cats Franco and Jaime, they're very cute, calm and cuddly.
    Ilaria could help you in kitchen, as she has worked for many years in pubs and restaurants.
    Marcello has worked for 6 years on help desk support on International weighing company.
    we're happy to know new people and looking to help them as possible as we can.
    we are open to do any type of works, we are very available to learn everything.
    We have already had experience with wwofing and workaway, normally on farm.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Adventure sports
    Team sports
    Fitness
    Outdoor activities
    Van life
    Gardening
    Carpentry
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    DIY & crafts
    Movies & TV
    Music
    Technology
    Cooking & food
    Vegetarian or vegan

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Language practice
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Animal Care
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Ilaria has always working in pub/ristorant in all the position. She speaks very well Spanish.
    Marcello has always working in help desk support for a international weighing company. He is very skilled with computer and electronic devices.
    We are to able to do gardening, some small carpentry, help in every work on a farm.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age

    28 & 28

  • What else ...

    Ilaria practice pole dance from 6 years ago, she also does circus arts as well, she also plays tennis.
    Marcello always played football since he's 6 years old. He knows very good to manage eletronical devices.
    we both like to walk on the nature and try new experiences.
    we passionate in food and drink.
    we're good in cleaning house, preparing food, help in every manually type of works(cut woods, small carpentry job).

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Ilaria is allergic to paracetamol

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback