Max

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Greece, Malaysia, Mexico, Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/06/2020 - 31/12/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    totally a newbie on Workaway,
    I am originally from Italy but I spent many years doing science in academia, mostly in the US and few years in Germany. Now I am ready for new adventures.
    More a techie than an artist, hopeless animal lover, very low maintenance life style.
    I can get around computer stuff, versatile doing small work indoor/outdoor, and happy to take care of various living creatures.
    Left in a kitchen, I won't be poisoning people (probably).
    Rediscovering the pleasure of riding a bicycle, my best friend on the saddle is the battery of the e-bike.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Animal Care
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    a bit of everything, it is never too late to learn more

    I don't Know Kung Fu

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age

    53

  • What else ...

    - Curiosity killed the cat -
    - But satisfaction brought it back -

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback