Maxime

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Canada, Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Iran, Ireland, Japan, Malta, Norway ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/06/2019 - 01/06/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi !

    My name is Max, I am French and I am 22 years old. I was football coach in my city, near Bordeaux, during 3 years (2015,2016,2017), for kids of 9/10 years old and 15/16 years old. More, I have an experience of 1 month (July 2015) in football coaching in China, in Chengdu, with Workaway. Very, very nice experience.

    After my study, I decided to work 1 year to get money and to realize my dream : a trip of few month around the world. Between October 2018 and June 2019, I traveled with my girlfriend. We began in Cambodia, then in Bali. In Bali, we were volunteer in school during one month, to teach English and football for balinese children. Amazing experience. After that, the next destination of our trip was Vietnam, New Zealand, South America, and we worked in school in Peru. Probably the best experience of volunteers during this trip. My last destination was Zambia, great experience during 1 month like volunteer in school and like a football coach.

    Now, I am open for all opportunities .

    My passions are teaching football (I have a coach certification) , english and french, discover new culture and reading. I think it's important to say that I love animals and wild.

    I thank you in advance for your time and consideration and hope that I will have the opportunity and privilege to know you. Please feel free to contact me for further information at : maxime.david.cestas@gmail.com
    Sincerely,

    Maxime David

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Diplomate of Institute of technology, sales and marketing.
    Football coaching (graduated)
    Very patient with kids to teach them football or language
    Driving licence and motorbike licence
    So motivated to discover every culture and to share my knowledges with everybody in the world

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    I am looking for an authentic experience with children (teaching of football, or english/french language) , or to work in wild with animals.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      KIWI

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback