Bader

From: Saudi Arabia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2020 - 21/08/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello :)

    I am Bader from Saudi Arabia. I am currently living in Paris and I work in UNESCO in the social and human sciences section.

    I like to think of myself as a student of life. I am a true believer in learning from other people's experiences, conversations and other perspectives.

    I also like to believe that I have the ability to communicate with anyone and that I have an open mind to understand other people.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    Helping around the house
    Charity Work
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I can be very handy when it comes to: Physical work / labor work , Help with technology, care taking and other stuff.

    I do not have much expertise with gardening and/or farm work but I am welling to learn to the best of my ability.

    Plus. I love animals and I believe that I can be helpful with them too.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Arabic: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    31

  • What else ...

    I want to learn more about my self by meeting new and interesting people and to be out of my comfort zone.

    I like to practice sports too !

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback