Maximiliano

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bulgaria, Cyprus, Romania, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/09/2018 - 22/09/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    430

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I'm Maxi, from La Pampa (Argentina), I'm 27 years old. After the university stage, it's time to travel a bit. For many months and years, I have waited for the moment to be able to go out to make a great trip, of those that last months, in which time does not press. Fortunately, from June 2018 I will start it, starting from Barcelona, ​​traveling alone, with my bike and panniers, as much as I can in Europe. It will be my first trip by bicycle, so it will surely be intense from the start, despite ("or thanks to") my inexperience.
    In Argentina I was working as accountance, and also helping my father on their job, building houses. So I can make many kind of jobs.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Desde chico he ayudado a mi Padre en su oficio de plomero/gasista/albañil, así que sé hacer -y me gusta- algunas tareas de construcción. También trabajos de huerta y mantenimiento de jardín, o podas.
    Si llegado el caso, se necesitare asistencia de un (Cuasi) Contador Público, con gusto podría intentar solucionar el problema. :)

  • Languages spoken

    Español, Ingles, Italiano // Spanish, English, Italian

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    ARGENTINA

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No.

    • Special dietary requirements
      No.

Photos

Iguazu 2015
La Malfatta 2016
La Malfatta 2016
La Malfatta 2016
Rincon de los Sauces - 2015
Granja La Lechuza 2015
Granja La Lechuza - 2015
Con el Abuelo...

Feedback