Clémentine & Maxime

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/01/2020 - 30/01/2021

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello everybody !

    We are Maxime and Clementine, a couple for 4 years, we are French from Charente Maritime.

    We are leaving France to live an Irish experience!
    Ireland attracts us for its beauty and its legendary hospitality.

    We are two simple people, dynamic, motivated and eager to take up challenges.

    Maxime have professional experience in sales and as a municipal agent. He grew up in the countryside, loves to take care of animals and the vegetable patch.
    Passionate about sport, especially football, likes to cook, listen to music, gardening and read.

    Clémentine is a nurse who can practice all over Europe, with professional experience as a letter carrier and babysitter before working at the hospital. She helped her parents build two houses (carpentry, tiling, painting, furniture renovation ...).
    Love decorating, cooking, listening to music, dancing and swimming.

    We dream of living a new experience, meeting new people, improving our English, helping, learning new things ....

    We arrive in Ireland on January 30 and are available immediately to assist you.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Animal Care

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Maxime : Bac electro-technique
    Clementine : infirmière diplômée d'état avec extension européenne

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    26 & 26

  • What else ...

    Maxime : passionné par le sport, le foot en particulier. Aime cuisiner,jardiner écouter de la musique et lire
    Clémentine : aime la décoration, cuisiner, écouter de la musique, danser, nager

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback