Max

  • United States
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (10)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

  • Description

    Hello! My name is Max Deyo I'm a 22 year old recent college graduate. I just spent the past two years studying in Hawaii and would love to begin to travel again. I am open to any kind of work.
    My hobbies include anything outdoors (hiking, snowboarding, running), music (listening and playing guitar or piano) and watching tv or reading.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    My only real work experience is a year as a Starbucks barista which helped teach me customer service, multitasking, working in a team and general cleaning.
    I'm good with computers and can help with any tech problems
    I can help with whatever gardening, farming and maintenance although i may need a few pointers.
    I'm a hard worker and a fast learner and I'm happy to help in whatever ways i can.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    American

  • What else ...

    .

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Open to anything

Friends

Photos

Feedback