Maria Fernanda

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, Iceland, Norway, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/10/2020 - 22/12/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello everyone!
    One of my passions is my profession, I have been a physiotherapist for 12 years and the other passion is traveling, knowing different cultures and learning from other people and lifestyles.
    It is the third time that through workaway I seek to continue enjoying this passion.
    I am from Patagonia Argentina, an incredible and magical place, I like nature and a quiet lifestyle.
    I enjoy doing meditation, trekking, yoga, reading, writing ....
    If you are looking for a dynamic and cheerful person, we can share a few weeks together.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    My personal skills,
    I am a friendly person, of calm personality and free spirit. I like to work in a team and enjoy new challenges.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    English: Beginner

  • Age

    36

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Celiaca

Photos

Feedback