Massimo

  • Italy
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am an outgoing and easy going full time traveler and despite having been on the road for about 10 years, I have used workaway just once in a farm in Germany. It was a delightful experience. I have learnt new things and made new friends. Currently I have an office job even if I am working from home as most of the offices in Europe are closed. As soon as the current pandemic will be over, I want to resume visiting the world. The first place in my list in Canada. The reason is because I have lived in Hobart in Tasmania and I carry with me a great memory of that time when I was living in a place surrounded by nature and with so many beautiful places nearby to explore. I would like to spend few months working and enjoying the outdoors during my spare time. I am in the pool of those eligible to get a working holiday visa for Canada, but in order to get I need a job offer first. Workaway seems to be the perfect fit for my needs and I believe that I can also give a lot to whoever is going to be my host.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    Since I have started traveling, I have been working in hostels, bars, restaurants and once in a shipyard. I think this makes a flexible and versatile person.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    36

  • What else ...

    I have already mentioned in my description how much I love to travel and to experience new cultures, this passion goes hand in hand with my passion for photography. I am also in movies, series and comics, everything which is pop culture. I like to go for a drink or some food at the restaurants with friends. When I stay home I like to play videogames or board games. I am interested in languages. I speak 3 fluently and I am studying 2 more.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      I eat everything and I am always open to try new things

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback