marzikarto49

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Mexico, Nicaragua

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/07/2019 - 23/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I like to settle down at new places, learn from people about the different culture and explore what this world has in it for me. In between studies, I try to get a new experience and learn what it's like to live in a country pick up some of the domestic language. The past showed me that you can achieve this a lot easier through proper work. So here I am: A BA student offering his skills with some decent german/polish work enthusiasm. I enjoy working for customers, find out about their needs and be able to help them and make a change in their lives.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    -Land preparation, Seed sowing, Harvesting

    -Insurance Telesales, Customer Service

    -Giving lessons to students e.g. mathematics, english

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, Polish | learning: spanish

  • Age

    23

  • What else ...

    I recently discovered climbing, it's an amazing challenge for your body&mind. Also, I enjoy playing the guitar and going for a surf. Generally speaking, I like to engage in society and make a positive impact on people. However, it is also nice to step back for a while and appreciate what life has to offer! Even if it means to be on your own sometimes.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      nope

    • Special dietary requirements
      no special diet, however trying to minimize amount of meat

Feedback