Martino

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/06/2020 - 30/11/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello everyone!
    I just graduated from university and I'm willing to take some time off now.
    Hopefully I can find a nice spot where I can improve my languages and maybe meet some interesting people!
    I'm mostly interested in languages and literature, but despite being something of a nerd, I also enjoy physical activity very much and love the outdoors!
    I enjoy being around people, whether this means having long conversations, going for a walk, playing sports or staring at the sky.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice

    Able to teach about:  

    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I grew up in a big household (first of five kids) and I've always been involved in volunteering activities thanks to my scout group!
    I enjoy learning and teaching: in the last year I have worked at a high school, helping kids with their homework and arranging reading groups.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    German: Intermediate
    Spanish: Intermediate
    Romanian: Intermediate
    Portuguese: Beginner
    Russian: Beginner

  • Age

    25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback