Martina

  • Spain
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Friends (2)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Spain
    View all
  • Description

    I am a sociable, decisive, active and creative person. I have the need to travel and meet new people. I play soccer as long as I remember, I ride my bike, I go climbing so I really love sports in general. I enjoy beeing around nature a lot and doing activities there, specially in the sea and I love countryside life. I love animals and I have been in touch with them since I was very young. I speak several languages ​​and I want to learn more and I love art and culture of all kinds. I am very active and when it comes to work I am adaptable and I can use various functions. I love working with my hands and I have a lot of energy.

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Hitchhiking
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Cycling
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Van life
    Animals
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    Drawing & painting
    Cooking & food
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Culture
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Being an elderly companion
    Eco Projects
    Gardening
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I am interested in art in general I play the guitar and other types of instruments. I also really like sports, I play football, I climb and I like water sports so I am really active and I can do hard work jobs if it's necessary. I like languages ​​and I am good at them. At the same time I love nature and taking care of it, especially learning about flowers and plants and I am able to grow my own vegetables, I really enjoy doing it. I love cooking and I really enjoy preparing all kind of meals for the people around me. I like to take care of people in general, being around them and learn from them, I get along well with the elderly and children I volunteered for 3 months last year at a nursing home. I have the title of lifeguard and also a football referee course. I been working as a waitress on the Costa Brava and in the winter I worked in a festival with children for christmas, I have been a lifeguard in a pool for 3 months and I am currently working with the wood helping an artesan so I have some DIY knowledge. I did an ESC 2 month volunteering in germany about art and solidarity where I was around people from a lot of diferent places. I can do every kind of work, I am very flexible with that and I learn very quick. I am mostly looking for animal caring, working with wood or plants or around people in general. I am young and I have a lot of energy!

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Catalan: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    I would like to improve my english and french. But I am open into learning any other new lenguage, and of course I can teach spanish or catalan, even a bit of english.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    18

  • What else ...

    I prefer to have a vegetarian diet or a low quantity of meat diet, but it's not a must for me.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback