Oller Padró

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/01/2020 - 31/05/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi!
    I'm Mar, an enthusiastic, lively and adventurous person. I would also describe myself as an independent and very curious woman, with initiative and ready to face new challenges. I enjoy to explore and discover new places, people, lifestyles, cultures, food, the world!

    However, with only words is always hard to describe something or someone, especially if it's yourself. So instead of just words that try to explain who I am, I think that naming some of the things which I'm passionate about will describe me better: to travel, product and industrial design, eco-design, woodwork, crafts and DIY, photography, baking, music, to read, books (and their smell), art, mountain, sea, nature...

    I'm also very interested in ecology, sustainability, self-sufficiency, and off-grid living. I'm willing to discover alternative ways of living and to learn from people who have unique lifestyles. I'm eager to help others achieve their projects while learning and enriching myself with their knowledge and experience.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Product design, basic skills working with wood, gardening, babysitting, baking, teaching revision lessons to children.
    Willing to learn any necessary skill to help you with your projects.

  • Languages spoken

    Catalan, Spanish, English, learning French

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    Catalan, Spanish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback