Marianela

From: Denmark

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Croatia, France, Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/05/2019 - 15/07/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi guys!
    I'm Marianela from argentina, i'm 33 years old and i decided to get out and see the world two years ago now.
    I'm easy going, and this years traveling made me more permeable to others way of living, so i really enjoy the cultural exchange. I'm cheerful, caring, responsible and creative.
    After living in Denmark for one year i spent a few months in Australia and decided to come to know the french culture. This from the beginning knew was a great idea, i mean, who doesn't love wine and cheese??
    I worked in many places, i have a lot of experience and some abilities.
    Back in my home country i studied fashion design so i'm good at sewing, handcrafting, DIY projects, and i have some knowledge of photography and photo-editing.
    I also have some experience serving food and bartending so i think i can be helpful in those areas too.
    I can share some traditional argentinian food with you, because even when i'm not the best cooker i can follow the grandmother's recipe step by step and make some amazing empanadas.
    Despite all this i'm still open to learn new skills, and i'm looking forward for new challenges!
    Completely ready for the new adventure!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Sewing
    Pet sitting
    Art proyects
    Painting
    Bar tending
    Hosting
    Cashier

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Beginner
    Italian: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    34

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback