Mark

  • United States
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi!

    My name is Mark and I love working with others. I've lived in Italy for the past year and will be staying until the end of August.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I am currently a Masters student of International Relations at Johns Hopkins University in Bologna. I speak English and Spanish fluently, and I am at the B2 level of Italian.

    I have years of experience working at summer camps throughout high school and at university as well. I have taught and tutored children in English, Math, and other subjects.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    I would love to be immersed in Italian to further my studies. I can teach English in return!

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    26

  • What else ...

    During my free time I enjoy playing basketball, exploring Italy, and getting to know other people through 1x1 walks around Bologna.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Feedback