Annamária & Juraj

From: Slovakia (Slovak Republic)

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Chile

  • ...

    Travel dates

    26/01/2017 - 30/11/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    We are young couple, Annamária (28) and Juraj (28), from Slovakia and we are traveling to our honeymoon to Bolivia for one month! We have been in South America (Peru, Argentina, Chile) not only like a travelers for five weeks but we worked like volunteers in Chile (Salamanca, Coiron) and Argentina (Tilcara, Comunidad Hornaditas, Tupungato). We really like our experience with workaway and now we want to repeat it! I studied ethnology and non-european studies at university in Slovakia and I want to improve my spanish. My boyfriend is interested in agriculture, farming, animal care, gardening and he worked as stableman in Germany.
    We are ready to work for you and help with everything. We are looking for a suitable project, where will be accommodation and food free of charge.

  • Type of help

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Otra

  • What skills do you have?

    work in the garden, work in the wineyard, working with animals, work in hostel, general maintenance

  • Languages spoken

    slovak, english, spanish, czech

  • Age

    29 & 29

  • Nationality

    Slovak

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

La granja en Salamanca
Vino embotellado
Viňa Alpa, Salamanca, Chile
Viňa Alpa, Salamanca, Chile

Feedback