Maria

  • Spain
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Explorer

Friends (1)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    At home

  • Description

    Dear friends :))
    I'm Maria from Barcelona. I'm a Holistic Therapist interested in Permaculture and sustainability.
    I'll be very happy to collaborate in Community and Social projects As well as Yoga/Spiritual retreats. I can help in any daily tasks around the house like gardening, cooking and animal and child care.
    I'm grounded, responsible, calm, open, communicative, warm and caring :) I'm mother of grown up daughter.
    I ’m a nature person, active, fit with a healthy life style.

    I just finish the Permaculture Design Certificate. I'm open to offer you a Permaculture Design of your place or a Design to transform your place into a more resilient, sustainable and biodiverse🌿🌳😉🌺

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I'm a multitalented person and I like to unfold my creativity and humanity in many different ways.
    I love Cooking vegetarian/ non vegetarian. I love medicinal plants, gardening, permaculture, music, dance, photograpy, filming, sailing.
    I have experience in making natural healing remedies.
    I love animals and children.
    I'm fluent in English, French and Italian ;))
    Of course I can help in all daily tasks needed around the house, basic computer work and general maintenance.
    I would rather enjoy long stays if col.laboration flows.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Catalan: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    51

  • What else ...

    Along my life I did lots of renewal of old houses and plant lots of trees :)) I'm done with heavy physical work like building ;)) but I do enjoy wood maintenance, painting and anything that is not lifting heavy loads.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'm flexible. I do not drink cow milk. I like Classic Mediterranean diet fish, olives and Olive oil:))

Friends

Photos

Feedback