Mariano & Antonella

From: Panama

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, Ireland, Italy, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/04/2019 - 14/05/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    We are Mariano & Antonella! We are an Italian-Argentinian couple who's trying to travel around the word. After to have lived in Panamá, EEUU and Barcelona, we decided that it´s time to keep on traveling. Currently we are enjoying South´s Europe spring.
    We are a simple and friendly couple who wants to meet cool and nice people. We are always open to meet new people and learn about their stories, such as their languages too.
    Inspirited by some friends we decided to have our first workaway experience in 2017, and after that it´s became fo us a new way to travel! Mostly because we think that everyone from every culture in the world have something new to teach, and we are interesting in know how much can we learn, and share of course.
    We're hoping to find a lot of good and interesting volunteering on the way. Also open minded, reliable and commited to any work we do.
    So here we are, for make our dream come true!!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Both of us are Industrial Engineer but have another skills that we were learned by the way. Such as painting, cooking (really love this), gardening, and the most important thing: always open to learn something new with a big smile!
    Antonella has native skills with children, because she has a little 10 years sister, with all this means. And Mariano worked with kids many times in USA. As a brief, we love kids!! So if you have children it's going to be a plus for staying!
    Also, we love practicing yoga and acroyoga each morning for start the day full of energy! So if you want to learn we are going to be happy to teach you!

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English, Portuguese, French, Italian

  • Age

    27 & 27

  • Nationality

    Argentina/Italy

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback