Mariana

From: Portugal

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/09/2019 - 03/11/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello,
    I'm Mariana, a 24 years old portuguese looking for opportunities abroad. I have a degree in performative studies.
    I did volunteer work in farms for a short period 3 years ago and recently I did two EVS- a long term (6 months in Romania working with kids in rural areas, disabled people and homeless) and a short (two weeks working in a art social festival in Spain).
    Now I want to challenge myself, get out of my confort zone and experience new things before I settle down (if I ever do...). Working abroad is an exelent way to do it, practice other language and meet new people at the same time.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have experience with kids since I've been working with children for the past 8 years and I have a major in performative arts, so I'm technicly an actress. Other than that I fancy cooking for others and love to organise stuff :) I also am interested in learning and can help you in anything you need.

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese, English, Spanish. A bit of French, Romanian. Learning Italian!

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    Portuguese

  • What else ...

    I enjoy life!!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Hazelnut, Almond and Apple

    • Special dietary requirements
      Mainly vegetarian

Profile is connected to:

CimoneSucco


Feedback