Mariana

From: Chile

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Chile

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/07/2019 - 11/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi, i am Mariana. i am 24 years and i´m almost than my study of geography, i am a simply person who likes to share with other people, i am curious person who is in contants movement and i really like to learn about new things and people.
    I wish to meet knew people, discovery new landscape and culture. So when i have the oportunity i like to travel, do sport, be with animals. For me is really important to be in conctac with nature.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I studied geography in the university, in simply words is about how the human be use the space and affect the landscape, so the idea is looking for a a way that improves people's lives in a sustainable way. That's why in the university i do some works related to this considering the community that is part of the territory.
    On other hand, i am a person who love the animals, countryside and nature and i'll be very happy to work with them.
    One of the thing that i love of traveling are the differences of type of meals and recipe that you can try and recipes that can learn. How can you imagine i'm lover of cooking and i'm always learning.
    Besides of that i like to meet new people, i have no problem to do anything that is related to be with people i'm a person that is curios and like to learn and help people, and if i can teach something that i know it's better. I can help you with your spanish and practice your portuguese.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, Portuguese, english

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    I really like to help, it could be anything. I am happy to learn something new

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback