Malvina

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Armenia, Bangladesh, China, Georgia, Greece, India, Iran, Italy, Japan, Maldives ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    31/12/2019 - 31/08/2022

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    ¡Hello! 🖐
    I am Maria Malvina, ️️️️️ teacher 🖋️️️️️and traveler 🌎.
    Professor of hard sciences, but travel lover.
    Having known part of Europe, Asia and Africa, I want to continue exploring more countries. For a while now I have been planning a trip, that will be, at least the fisrt part of it, one year.
    This trip will begin in January 2020. ✈️ 🌏
    I came here because I like to know new cultures, 👳‍♀️ ⛩ 🎎 learn languages 🈴 ​​(for example I want to speak 🗣 fluent English), learn new things, make new experiences.
    I am passionate about the bike,🚴‍♀️ the mountain, walking, exploring.
    I enjoy interacting with local people and, in this way, generate a nice cultural exchange. That´s why I believe that this type of volunteering is an excellent opportunity for me. Show the world through photography 📸 its landscapes and customs.
    I am an entrepreneur, I really enjoy driving cars. I am a proactive person with an open mind, restless, authentic and responsible, with excellent physical condition. Utopian!!!
    The next trip I will start, is synonymous with personal growth, fight for dreams. Learn to make difficult decisions!!! I quit my job in Argentina, in Villa María, Córdoba to explore unknown paths.
    🌎 I have plans to visit Switzerland, Germany, Turkey, Iran, Pakistan, India, Nepal, Maldives, Blangladés, China, Mongolia, Japan. And to carry it out I will need to volunteer, work on the road, temporarily, etc.
    ➡ Countries I visited, volunteering: (01/01/2020-29/02/2020)
    ✅Switzerland, ✅Germany, ✅Austria, ✅Poland, ✅Hungary,✅Rumania.
    I have an intermediate English, but I want to learn it better. Anyway I have developed on three continents perfectly, the language 🗣 is not a barrier for me. I can perform perfectly while is getting better.
    🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽
    (((Just as math is 1 + 2 = 3 is my way of acting in life ⚖. I am a right person, I like clear things. Responsible with own initiative⚙, I do not like to wait for me to repeat the tasks that I must do. That's why please I expect the same from my host ))).
    THANK YOU☺!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Being an elderly companion
    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Charity Work
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Throughout my life I did several jobs as an Au Pair 👶, working in a bakery 🥐🥖, making bread. Later, while studying at the university, I worked as an administrative and receptionist for some companies in my city.
    Upon receiving me as a teacher, I began to teach mathematics, work that I currently do. I also have a mini delivery 📦company in the city "Dala Dala". I really like driving, 🚗 so I can easily do these tasks. In addition to teaching Spanish✍️.
    I was born in a small town called Porteña. I have experiences in rural activities,ride and take care of horses care animals 🐮 🐮 🐱 🐴, gardening, etc.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    38

  • What else ...

    I can teach driving cars, since I love driving.
    In addition to making delicious typical foods of my country

    ❕❕ SOMETHING IMPORTANT 🗯:
    ✅I am on a long trip, in each country I am doing different volunteers. That implies an organization, time. If you have availability, many people are likely to write to you. If you do not have availability PLEASE mark it in red.

    ✅If you READ the request. I ask you to answer. It is important, because we are many times travelers, waiting for the response to continue the organization of the trip🕓.
    THANK YOU. MALVINA.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      I'm not allergic to anything

    • Special dietary requirements
      I have no problems with food, I enjoy eating everything.

Photos

Working, planning house rules. 😊 🇦🇷🇨🇦
Escuela Base del KILIMANJIARO. TANZANIA
Jungla de elefantes. Chiang Mai
PUEBLO FLOTANTE. CAMBOYA
ETIOPIA- TRIBU GUMUZ
SERENGETI - AFRICA QUERIDA!
Elke, Workaway the black forest Germany ♥️
Workaway in Switzerland

Feedback