María

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Luxembourg ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/08/2020 - 06/09/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    My name is María Galcerán and I am 25.
    I am a very kind and friendly girl and I would love to improve my level of english or french while I am working abroad.
    I studied Criminology and Law at University and I'm currently working at a lawyer's office.
    I like playing sports like volleyball, tennis, paddle or athletics and I also like reading, travelling and meeting new places and people. I'm always excited about living new experiences and learning new things.
    I've been to the USA, UK and Ireland to practise my english, and I've been to France and Morocco to practise my french, and I would like to keep on travelling and improving them!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    organizing events, teaching

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    Spanish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback