Marc

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belgium, China, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Mongolia, Nepal, Netherlands, Poland, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2016 - 01/01/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer

  • Description

    I'm retired since the 1st of May 2015 !!!
    Now I have time for me and I want to discover people through the world, I want discover culture, I want to share the most is possible, I'm very open and ready for new experiences.
    I'm really good with my hands, specialist with electricity. All hands jobs are okay, ask me, show me and I will do my best.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I can work inside the house, painting, electricity, cleaning, etc.. I can work in the garden, I can take care of animals.
    Tell me, show me and I will try to do ... normally the result isn't so bad.

  • Languages spoken

    French (mother tongue), English, some Russian.

  • Age

    64

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    I can also help with electricity my job during 42 years....

    Share my heart with every people, only human.

    The most important for me is to share the life style of the country where I am and to be "here and now".

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback