Mara

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Canada, Costa Rica, Fiji, Greenland, India, Indonesia, Mauritius, Namibia, Norway, Peru, South Africa, Sweden, Tanzania, Thailand, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2019 - 30/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey, my name is Mara and I am 20 years old.

    I was born and raised in a beautiful city called Münster located in western Germany. After graduating from high school in 2018 I have started studying maths and sports at the university of Münster. Aditionally to that I work as a waitress in a famous typical German restaurant where I get to talk to many tourists every day. I have always loved to travel and meet new people all over the world. One of my greaest experience was 2 months of teaching english in a primary school located in Kerala, India. I also love to work with animals, including my dog and my mother's horse.
    If you have any further questions about me please feel free to ask :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    - teaching
    - very good english skills
    - creative tasks
    - sports

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      -

    • Special dietary requirements
      -

Photos

Feedback