Manuel & Alonso

From: Argentina & Chile

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, French Guiana, Guyana, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, Venezuela

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/04/2018 - 14/03/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello everyone! We're Alo (Alonso, 27, Chile) and Manu ( Manuel, 29, Argentina).
    We just end our universitary carrer and now we want to travel the world and live new experiences, that's why we're starting our latinamerican trip together. The first stop is Uruguay.
    The next one: Brasil!!
    We want to share our enthusiasm to learn!!
    Hola a todxs! Somos Alo (Alonso, 26, Chile) y Manu (Manuel, 28, Argentina).
    Nos recibimos de la universidad y ahora estamos recorriendo el mundo viajando y viviendo nuevas experiencias, es por eso que arrancamos nuestro viaje latinoamericano juntos. Ya estuvimos en Uruguay y ahora estamos Recorriendo Brasil
    Queremos compartir nuestras ganas de aprender!!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We're very sociable and outgoing. We have management skills.
    We're passioned about Acroyoga and we like to share. It's a beatifull practice to have fun, fly, empathize with others and to strengthen self-confidence and trust in others.
    Also, we like to cook for many people, argentinean and chilean food are our speciality.


    Somos muy sociables y extrovertidos. Tenemos habilidades para la administración de organizaciones.
    Somos apasionados del Acroyoga y nos encanta compartir esta pasión. Es una hermosa práctica para divertirse, volar, empatizar con otrxs y fortalecer la confianza en uno mismo y en los otrxs.
    También nos encanta cocinar para muchas personas, somos especialistas en comida argentina y chilena.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English & Português.

  • Age

    30 & 28

  • Nationality

    Argentinean and chilean

  • What else ...

    In this journey accompanies us one Tarot de Marsella, one ukelele and a embrodery set!! We will love to share it with you!!

    En este viaje nos acompañan un Tarot de Marsella, un Ukelele y un set de bordado!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarianos

Photos

Feedback