Mandi

  • United States
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    Activities i am interested in:

    anything that is able to be done in a short amount of time

  • Description

    My reason for traveling is the pursuit of novelty. I love learning about new cultures, trying on new fashions, eating new foods, and meeting new people. I want to experience as much as possible in this one and only life. I am heading to Puerto Rico in May for a few weeks and am hoping to find a workaway that only needs a few days help. I love the personal and cultural experiences through workaway.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Beginner
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Languages
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I have tons of experience in hospitality, as well as marketing, teaching, gardening and greenhouse work, childcare, cleaning, tour guiding, and more. I'm a quick learner, enjoy manual labor, and am willing to try anything.

  • Age

    34

  • What else ...

    I'm a big reader, have studied plants, enjoy being outside, flexible, great with kids.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Feedback