Maha

  • United States
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (4)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    What motivates me is the fact that we live in such a beautiful world. There are so many lovely people to meet and form deep long-lasting connections with. There is so much to see and do... I want to be able to die happy knowing I experienced life to the best of my ability. I love nature... I am a peaceful person who is genuinely interested in all the beautiful cultures out there.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Adventure sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Van life
    Charity work
    Gardening
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Books

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I am an artist. I love to draw! My specialty is portraits :) I can draw what I can see so if you need any assistance with art, I'm your girl! haha ... when I was living in Puerto Rico, I would do henna on the beach.
    I am great with kids, I'll make sure they are having a great time while also following any rules that already in place. I am an excellent driver as well.
    I like to think of myself as a fast learner so anything that is needed to be done, I will learn and complete my task in excellence!

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Arabic: Intermediate
    Spanish: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    I'd love to learn your language in exchange for teaching what I know of Arabic! I use to know a lot more but living in Puerto Rico, I didn't have anyone to continue practicing my native language with. I also know some Spanish, I mostly understand more than I can speak it though

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    I enjoy exploring nature, trying different culture's food, meeting new people, making long-lasting friendships. I love life and how beautiful it can be. Let's make new memories!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.