Valentina

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Brazil, Chile, China, Colombia, Ecuador, France, Greece, Italy, Morocco, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, Uruguay

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/12/2017 - 29/12/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Valentine, i'm travelling since five years now, through the world, it's now my way of life;
    Decovering new cultures, new landstapes and new peoples.
    I'm very interested whith a different king of linving, learning to live colth to the nature, connected with the rythm of the weather. That why i'm travelling from farm to farm, from community to community, to learn about organic agriculture, permaculture, medecinal plants, how to built natural houses. And also share arts and daylife.
    Praticing yoga it's very important for me, a safe spirit in a safe body is the better way to recive and share light and peace.
    Life is a gift that is good to share together :-)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    very motivated, quiet and voluntary.
    i can help in the garden (vegetables, medicinal plants, bio construction...) in the kitchen i love cooking, and aslo help with the animals. I'm open for what is necessary.

  • Languages spoken

    french, spanish, english

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    francaise

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Photos

Feedback