Marco

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/02/2017 - 31/12/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am a sociable and friendly person.

    I like outdoor excursions and pets.

    I have a great ability to adapt and I can repair and maintain common repairs necessary in a home (furniture, electricity, gardening, painting ...)

    I like art in general and all that has shapes and balanced colors and pleasing. My hobby I build marble mosaics and do-it-yourself jobs

    I' m patient with the elderly (who have much to teach us) and children (who have a lot to learn)

    I like: various kinds of music, comedy and science fiction films, classic cars and motorbikes, technology and mechanisms of all kinds (I love to understand how they work)

    I would like to spend a period of several months in Canada especially to learn to speak and understand the English language

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    Little bit of common house maintenance but my last important work experience was in a airline company as warehouseman and then as employed

  • Languages spoken

    English: Beginner

  • Age

    47

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • What else ...

    ... nothing more but if you want... ask me!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback