Mei

From: Japan

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, Mexico

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/10/2018 - 16/09/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello. This is mei from Japan. I like to travel around the world. I like to learn new things.
    I lived in Canada In 2015-2016 1 year to learn English with working holiday visa . This experience changed me a lot! Before i traveled short time ,visit only tourist places . but now i love to travel to meet people and stay longer to know people and culture,country many things. I love to talk about other cultures. I love to learn language . Because if i want to know country, language is helped a lot . Thats way i want to stay one place longer. i want to meet local people , its not just famous places.

    2018-2019
    J'ai habite en France pour apprendre le française. Je perle français.

    2019 im going to central and south america to learn Spanish.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am hard working, friendly , polite. Always opens to a new challenge
    I am a nurse in Japan
    Workaway experience: gerdening, cafe, hostel , babysitter

  • Languages spoken

    Japanese /English/ un peu française

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    Japanese

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback