Lisa

From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Canada, Chile, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2019 - 01/07/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    751

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I just quit my last work to live my dream, visiting the place I always wanted to visit, share culture and experiences with people

    Travelling, meeting new people and culture. helping them and hiking in the nature, see new landscape are bringing to me so much of happiness

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I m a Chef, I can cook a lot of different things, from meat and fish to vegan food.

    I like nature, I can take care of animals and do garden

    I m doing well with manuel working, I have built my own house in the mountain near the alp in France

    I m a traveler who enjoy helping others, I love workaway because you can meet people from all over the world and help them so easily, I love discover different people and their culture

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Sami: Fluent
    Swedish: Fluent
    German: Beginner
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    Swiss, French and Swedish

  • What else ...

    I m a really happy person, I m easy to live with, I m a hard worker and I always have a positive attitude.

    I quit my work 3 years ago to travel 1 and a half years. I Have done many workaway and went to Canada, in Philippines, In New Zealand, in Australia, in Indonesia and south korea. I did enjoy so much .. I ve quit my work to travel a little bit again before to settle down

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Only fish (I can eat seafood and shellfish)

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback