Lisa

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    13/10/2019 - 01/01/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi, I am available to help now. I'm from NYC, grew up on the west coast and I am looking for opportunities with Workaway around the globe. I'm very handy around the garden and the home. I also have a lot of experience with childcare / babysitting and tutoring english. I've done quite a bit of pet sitting. Taking care of all kinds of animals. I have had experience in running a Bed and Breakfast. I also have done a lot of house sitting too. I love the outdoors, nature and traveling. I've been studying french and would like to practice more. I enjoy traveling, humor and I play and can teach many sports. I also play guitar, piano and drums, if interested in learning. I'm great with computers and very tech saavy!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Gardening, childcare, tutoring, pet care, hospitality, organising and any kind of office/computer clerical work.

  • Languages spoken

    Intermediate french

  • Age

    46

  • What else ...

    I am a very easy going friendly generous person, who enjoys meeting new people and learning about their culture and ways of life.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback