luyalfredo

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Czech Republic, Germany

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/02/2019 - 30/09/2019

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    We met 5 years ago in Brazil and since that day we have become a couple that always goes in search of their dreams. We toured together Argentina, Brazil, Bolivia, Peru, Chile and Colombia, always with a smile, meeting people and making friends along the way.
    We are a Chemical Engineer and a Social Communicator with work experience.
    For 2019 we want to travel to Europe and to know its beautiful places and its people.
    We are characterized by kindness, respect, work and the desire to know and exchange experiences.
    We are willing to help you in whatever you need.

    We always give our best!

    Nos conocimos hace 5 años en Brasil y desde ese día nos transformamos en una pareja que siempre va en busca de sus sueños. Recorrimos juntos Argentina, Brasil, Bolivia, Perú, Chile y Colombia, siempre con una sonrisa, conociendo gente y haciendo amigos en el camino.
    Somos un Ingeniero Químico y una Comunicadora Social con experiencia laboral y para 2019 nos propusimos conocer Europa, sus hermosos lugares y su gente.
    Nos caracteriza la amabilidad, el respeto, el trabajo y la ganas de conocer e intercambiar experiencias.
    Estamos dispuestos a ayudarte en lo que necesites.

    ¡Siempre damos lo mejor! :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Lucía: community manager, web desing, coaching, reiki, teacher, dancing, cooking, gardering
    Alfredo: Guitar, chess, football, pet sitting, general manteiment, waiter, cleaning

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, english, portugues, italian and german

  • Age

    33 & 28

  • What else ...

    Alfredo cook a tipical barbecue and Lucía can teach you to dance salsa, cumbia, bachata. Also she can help you making reiki and coaching session.

    Would you like to travel to America? We could share you information and tips for a great expirience.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback