Lucrecia

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Norway, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    31/05/2019 - 31/07/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello everyone!
    I'm Lucrecia from Argentina, I'm 28 years old.
    I'm a woman who started to travel four years ago to explore the world.
    Since then, I've collected plenty of experience with people from another cultures, loving each one of them.
    Australia, Thailand, Cambodia, Indonesia, New Zealand, Denmark, France, Greece, Germany, Italy are on my list. And I won't stop!
    I'm living at the moment in Berlin with my boyfriend Joaquin, who is also workawayer like me!
    We
    What else can I say about me?
    I'm a crazy cat lover, but I also love dogs.
    I'm a person who loves cooking, singing and listening music.
    I can enjoy a day at home just watching movies or going to the beach or lake to enjoy the sun.
    I'm relaxed but also responsable. I'm quiet but fun.
    I can be the workawayer you want!
    Cheers!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I have nine years of experience in waitressing.
    I can cook very well too, I can clean houses, I can be a petsitter, I have also experience as a nanny.
    General manteinance, gardening.

  • Languages spoken

    I have native spanish and I can speak advance english.

  • Age

    28

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

Joaquin2704


Photos

Feedback