Lucila

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belgium, Germany, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/01/2019 - 31/01/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello! I'm from Argentina but currently travelling around Europe. I'm looking for new experiences and helping others as a volunteer. I am open to help with different responsibilities, such as farming, animal care, gardening, housekeeping, language practice or general maintenance. I have a positive personality and I like talking and learning about other cultures, traditions and tasting local foods. I also like cooking argentinian foods wherever I go!
    I am also quiet and respectful, I don't smoke and sometimes try to find some space for practising yoga (you are welcome to join me!)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    Fluent in Spanish and English. Adaptable, flexible and always willing to listen and learn. Experience in working as a receptionist and also teaching English to kids. Yoga and pets lover!

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish. English. Beginner in Portugues

  • Age

    27

  • What else ...

    As I'm travelling across different cities around Europe, I'm usually available to stay at the same place for only 1 week, but it depends on the circumstances.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback